Honorary Alderman/Alderwoman	Date of Resolution of Council
Mr Chris Dandridge	21st April 2016
Mr Alan Hurst	21st April 2016
Mrs Sally Carr	21st April 2016
Mr Brian Kelly	21st April 2016
Mr Ron Price	21st April 2016
Mr Tony North	21st April 2016
Mr David Ascroft	21st April 2016
Mrs Daphne White	20 th April 2017
Dr Alan Crystall	20 th April 2017
Dr Marimuthu Velmurugan	20 th April 2017
Mr Richard Brown	20 th April 2017
Mr Howard Briggs	19 th April 2018
Mr Charles Latham	19 th April 2018
Mr Graham Longley	19 th April 2018
Mr David Norman MBE	17 th December 2019
Mrs Ann Holland	17 th December 2019
Mr Nigel Holdcroft	25 th January 2022
Mr Ian Robertson	25 th January 2022
Mr Andrew Moring	20 th July 2023